Popular goods
Air cryosauna Criohome (-85°C)
Price:
On request

Air cryosauna Criohome for health and life quality improvement. A unique wellness complex for Wellness, SPA, Fitness centers, country residences and yachts. Air temperature is -85°C. Without using liquid nitrogen.

Nitrogen station StirLITE
Price:
On request

Station StirLITE with internal chiller for production up to 60 liters of liquid nitrogen per day with purity of 99% or more. For laboratory or industry use.

Cryosauna CrioSpace 2К (-110°C)
Price:
On request

Air two-chamber cryosauna CryoSpace 2K is a modern high-tech medical cryogenic complex for general air cryotherapy without use of liquid nitrogen. It includes a chamber and a pre-chamber for cryoprocedures, a three-stage refrigeration machine, power and control cabinets and an external condenser.

Cryosauna CrioSpace 3К (-110°C)
Price:
On request

Air three-chamber cryosauna CryoSpace 3K  is a modern high-tech medical cryogenic complex for general air cryotherapy without use of liquid nitrogen. It includes a chamber and a pre-chamber for cryoprocedures, a three-stage refrigeration machine, power and control cabinets and an external condenser.

Nitrogen station StirLIN-1 Extendible
Price:
On request

Station StirLIN-1 Extendible with one liquidifier SPC-1 for production up to 360 liters of liquid nitrogen per day with purity of 99% or more. For laboratory or industry use.

Cryogenic storage BF-2600 PM Gas
Price:
On request

Cryogenic storage BF-2600 PM Gas from stainless steel with a wide neck and capacity of 640 liters is designed for long-term storage of biomaterials in cryostraws, cryotubes or blood bags in liquid nitrogen vapors at a temperature below -150°C.

Cryotec Presents the Unique Cryogenic Equipment

Welcome to Cryotec website, where we present the entire product line for the whole-body and local air cryotherapy devices from Germany:

- wellknown CryoSpace Cabin (-110°C), 2- or 3-chamber cryosauna. Its main advantage is the air cooling system (cryosauna works without liquid nitrogen as the coolant). Equipment is made in Germany and widely used in medical and rehabilitation centers and sanatoriums, and also in training and rehabilitation centers for high competitive athletes;

- unique 1-chamber air cryosauna Criohome (-85°С) for SPA, Wellness and Fitness centers, private residences and yachts.

We guarantee to our customers long, trouble-free and comfortable operation of the luxury equipment due to significantly improved technical characteristics of the cascade refrigerating unit, control and monitoring system and highly professional services.

CryoJet Air unit for the local air cryotherapy with the air jet cooled to the temperature of -32°C, -40°C became the standard equipment for physiotherapeutic rooms and offices. Device has original design and excellent performance reliability. Local air cryotherapy units CrioJet Air using cold air jet at a temperature of -32°C, -40°C became standard equipment for the physiotherapeutic rooms and offices, they have original design and excellent reliability during work.

Here we offer unrivalled hermetic robotized cryostorages HS-200 from ASKION (Germany) in three form-factors S (Small), M (Middle) and L (Large), that can be combined into one system for loading/unloading and storage of biomaterials to create a unique "turnkey" cryobank.

Cryotec supplies the whole range of cryoconservation equipment from Cryo Diffusion company (France), cryobank management and monitoring systems Sintesy (Italy), cryogenic tanks and gasifiers VRV (Italy), cryogenic pressurized vessels from Chart-Ferox (USA-Czech Republic), cryogenic vacuum pipelines from Demaco company (Holland), Dewar vessels of Lab and Bio series (Ukraine and France) and other cryogenic equipment.

For food industry in Russia and CIS we announce modern cryogenic cabinets and food shock-freezing tunnels manufactured by Dohmeyer Company (Belgium).

More than 12 years we supply to the market LINinject, automatic liquid nitrogen dosing system of our own design and production for food industry. This is a unique reliable and cost-efficient liquid nitrogen dosing system for filling lines of "still" liquids with capacity up to 45.000 doses/hr.

In September 2017 at Drinktec Exhibition in Munich we presented a high-speed version of LINinject with the capacity up to 96.000 doses/hr.  

Anyway, in our website you can find both traditional cryogenic and low temperature equipment for medicine, industry, science and agriculture as well as innovations.
Яндекс.Метрика

Популярные товары
Криосауна Criohome (-85°C)

Воздушная криосауна для укрепления здоровья и улучшения качества жизни. Уникальный оздоровительный комплекс для Wellness, SPA, Фитнес-центров, загородных резиденций и яхт. Температура воздушной среды -85°C.

StirLITE
Станция StirLITE со встроенным чиллером для производства до 60 литров жидкого азота в сутки чистотой 99% или выше. Предназначена для лабораторного и общепромышленного применения.
Криосауна CrioSpace 2К (-110°C)

Криосауна воздушная двухкамерная КриоСпейс 2К - это современный высокотехнологичный медицинский криокомплекс для общей воздушной криотерапии без использования жидкого азота. Состоит из криопроцедурной камеры и предкамеры, трехкаскадной холодильной машины, электрошкафов силового и управления, внешнего конденсора.

Криосауна CrioSpace 3К (-110°C)

Криосауна воздушная трехкамерная КриоСпейс 3К - это современный высокотехнологичный медицинский криокомплекс для общей воздушной криотерапии без использования жидкого азота. Состоит из криопроцедурной камеры и двух предкамер, трехкаскадной холодильной машины, электрошкафов силового и управления, внешнего конденсора.

StirLIN-1 Extendible
Станция StirLIN-1 с одним ожижителем SPC-1 для производства до 360 литров жидкого азота в сутки чистотой 99% или выше. Предназначена для лабораторного и общепромышленного применения.
BF-2600 PM Gas

Криохранилище ВF-2600 PM Gas объемом 640 литров имеет широкую горловину и поворотный механизм для стеллажей. Предназначено для длительного хранения биоматериалов в криосоломинах, криопробирках  или криопакетах в парах жидкого азота при температуре ниже -150°C.

Компания Криотек приветствует Вас на своем сайте, где представлена вся линейка оборудования для общей и локальной воздушной криотерапии из Германии:

 - известные немецкие воздушные криосауны КриоСпейс - CrioSpace Cabin (-110°С) без жидкого азота в 2-х камерном и 3-х камерном исполнении для медицинских и реабилитационных центров и санаториев, а также центров подготовки и реабилитации спортсменов высокого уровня;

-  уникальная однокамерная воздушная криосауна Criohome (-85°С) для SPA, Wellness, Fitness – центров, частных резиденций и яхт;

Благодаря существенно улучшенным техническим характеристикам каскадной холодильной машины, системы управления и мониторинга, а также высоко профессиональной сервисной службе, мы гарантируем заказчику долгую, бесперебойную и комфортную работу дорогостоящего оборудования.

Установки КриоДжет - CrioJet Air для локальной воздушной криотерапии струей холодного воздуха с температурой (-32°С, -40°С) стали стандартом оснащения физиотерапевтических кабинетов и отделений, имеют оригинальный дизайн и превосходную надежность в работе.

Здесь мы представляем не имеющие мировых аналогов герметичные роботизированные криохранилища HS-200 компании ASKION (Германия) в трех форм-факторах S (Small), M (Middle) и L (Large), которые можно объединять в единую систему загрузки/выгрузки и хранения биоматериалов для создания уникального криобанка «под ключ».

Криотек поставляет, как и раньше, весь модельный ряд оборудования для криоконсервации компании Cryo Diffusion (Франция), системы управления и мониторинга криобанков компании Sintesy (Италия), криогенные емкости и газификаторы компании VRV (Италия), криососуды под давлением компании Chart-Ferox (США-Чехия), криогенные вакуумные трубопроводы компании Demaco (Голландия), сосуды Дьюара Lab и Bio (Украина и Франция) и многое другое.

Мы анонсируем для пищевой промышленности России и СНГ современные криогенные морозильные шкафы DOH-BOX компании Dohmeyer (Бельгия).

Также для пищевой промышленности мы более 12 лет поставляем дозатор жидкого азота АзотИнжект собственной разработки и производства. Это уникальный по своей надежности и экономичности дозатор жидкого азота для линий розлива «спокойных» жидкостей на скорости до 45 000 доз/час.

В сентябре 2017 года мы представим на выставке Drinktec в Мюнхене высокоскоростную версию LINinject нашего дозатора жидкого азота на скорости до 100 000 доз/час.

В любом случае, Вы найдете на нашем сайте как традиционную криогенную и низкотемпературную технику для медицины, промышленности, науки и с/х, так и новинки.